Skip to main content

Welcome new Employee Council members

August 26, 2021

FM employees have elected new Employee Council representatives. They are:

  • Larry Carroll (Landscape/Recycling)
  • Randy Campbell (McCormick Road Zone/Central Grounds/Newcomb/North Grounds)
  • Jon Bruneau (CC&R)

The new co-chairs are:

  • Christine Alencar
  • Randy Campbell

New Staff Senators are:

  • Keona Loving
  • John Quinn
  • Larry Carroll

They will be joining Christine Alencar, Joe Gitz and AJ Young on Staff Senate.

Christine Alencar is in the process of updating/enhancing the Employee Council webpage.

View the latest Employee Council meeting minutes.

About the author

Jane Centofante
Communications senior generalist
UVA Facilities Management
(434) 982-5846